Search Results

Found 33 results

Searched: Posts Made By: Pharad

Search took 0.07 seconds.

I just passed the new official Minecraft spin-off game, Minecraft Dungeons (https://www.eneba.com/other-minecraft-dungeons-windows-10-store-key-global). I had tried playing the regular Minecraft in...
Post #58802 View Post
Thread: Animal Crossing
Forum: Gaming Chat
1

I see lots of people playing Animal Crossing (https://www.eneba.com/nintendo-animal-crossing-new-horizons-nintendo-switch-eshop-key-europe) during the quarantine period. It seems quite fun but is it...
Post #58511 View Post

Even though the majority plays horror games, it's just not my type of genre that I enjoy. There are plenty of other games that I'd rather go for.
Post #58483 View Post

If you have something to share that doesn't go with the opinions of the majority, you can post it here!
Post #58438 View Post

There are lots of games to try in 2020... but personally I cannot wait for Doom Eternal (https://www.eneba.com/bethesda-doom-eternal-bethesda-net-key-europe). Legend is finally coming back
Post #58424 View Post

#172 it took me a while - Rust (https://www.eneba.com/steam-rust-incl-early-access-steam-key-global)
Post #58414 View Post
13

Hello everybody, hope you won't mind if I leave an invitation to check out the article I wrote for the gaming blog I'm working on. I started writing just recently and my article surrounds games that...
Post #58256 View Post

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon (https://www.eneba.com/uplay-far-cry-3-blood-dragon-uplay-key-global) - old but gold. It's an epic spin-off and I prefer it over the original game. Awesome sense of humor and...
Post #58130 View Post

Bought Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order (https://www.eneba.com/origin-star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-origin-key-global) on Eneba and completed it. Best Star Wars game since who knows how long... 2008?...
Post #58036 View Post

I've heard good things about Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order (https://www.eneba.com/origin-star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-origin-key-global). Haven't played yet, but I think it's worth the time and money
Post #58030 View Post

Passed NFS: Heat (https://www.eneba.com/origin-need-for-speed-heat-origin-key-global) in the last few days and I can finally say that Need for Speed franchise returned to its proper street racing...
Post #57984 View Post

Red Dead Redemption 2 (http://https://www.eneba.com/rockstar_social_club-red-dead-redemption-2-rockstar-game-launcher-key-global) the details in the game and the plot makes it even more enjoyable
Post #57967 View Post
54

I have yet to try The Outer Worlds (https://www.eneba.com/epic_games-the-outer-worlds-epic-games-key-europe) by Obsidian Entertainment, the devs behind Fallout: New Vegas and Star Wars: Knights of...
Post #57947 View Post

Just completed Ghost Recon: Breakpoint (https://www.eneba.com/uplay-tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint-uplay-key-europe). It reminded me of FarCry 3 (the only FarCry I played along with its Blood...
Post #57872 View Post

Just finished Ghost Recon: Breakpoint (https://www.eneba.com/uplay-tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint-uplay-key-europe). I loved it. Reminded me a lot of FarCry series, only it's a TPS.
Post #57859 View Post

Boderlands 3! The main game you should be playing right now if you love looters! You can grab Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition for $81...
Post #57792 View Post

Newest DOOM for 40$ (https://www.eneba.com/bethesda-doom-eternal-bethesda-net-key-europe) Don't know how the things will change, but at the moment it's the best offer the price comparison sites...
Post #57685 View Post

While Steam Grand Prix sale is still going, I suggest getting even more from your money.

Check out Steam Wallet Gift Cards (https://www.eneba.com/collection/steam-wallet-gift-card) on Eneba and...
Post #57452 View Post

Warhammer: Chaosbane (https://www.eneba.com/steam-warhammer-chaosbane-steam-key-global) would repeat it 10 times more if I had the time for repetition.

A completely flawless experience. Best 22eu...
Post #57421 View Post

Just completed...Battle Chasers: Nightwar (https://www.eneba.com/steam-battle-chasers-nightwar-steam-key-global). Gorgeous game guys, in the spirit of old JRPGs.
Post #57373 View Post

Just completed Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (https://www.eneba.com/us/steam-sekiro-shadows-die-twice-steam-key-europe).

When FromSoftware is going to release a new game and say that it's extremely...
Post #57357 View Post

It's a HUGE game, I feel you. :D
Post #57356 View Post

The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr for 20€ (https://www.eneba.com/other-the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-dlc-official-website-key-emea-north-america)! o.O This is going to be one of the biggest...
Post #57329 View Post

Hearts of Iron IV: MAN THE GUNS (https://www.eneba.com/steam-hearts-of-iron-iv-man-the-guns-dlc-steam-key-global) was bloody awesome <3
Post #57283 View Post