Member of the Month November 2015 (Craze Kiler)

Community Interviews

Found 10 posts - Go to Last Post

MMMMMM...Candy overload! Well all the creepy crawlies and and haunts are gone for another year and I have made it thru another year of walking up and down the endless streets of parading kids wanting more!! I had great Halloween and I hope you gamers out there in GTN land did as well but just because Halloween is past us doesn't mean we don't have to worry about crazies here at GTN. Now that we have officially started the holiday seasons, it time for family and fun and with Thanksgiving looming just a few weeks away that means Black Friday and the fall line up of games. So let's jump right in and get a litter closer to our resident killer and find out that he may not be so bad after all.

Name:
Craze Kiler

Where do you live?
Hot and Sunny Southern California.

What do you do for a living?
I am a department manager for Lowes, I interviewed for the stores open assistant manager job today so wish me luck.

Tell me about your Gamertag?
Back when I was addicted to Diablo 2 about 13 years ago I was trying to think of a cool name for my assassin. Originally it was going to be crazy killer but it was taken. Craze Kiler was the closest thing available, I liked it so I decided to keep it until the end of time.

When did you start playing?
I started playing back during the end of the Atari 2600 life cycle. I had to be 5 years old when I started gaming with my uncles. They even had the infamous ET game.

What's your play style? Ex: booster? Completionist? How often and long do you play?
I am a completionist to the best of my ability. I generally do not like boosting very much because its hard to commit during the day with my kids and all. Not being able to boost hurts my completion goals but I enjoy time with my kids so much I am happy to sacrifice it.

What’s your gaming setup like?