Member of the Month January 2016 (MarvzMitts)

Community Interviews

Found 13 posts - Go to Last Post

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! May old acquaintance be forgot...we should then revisit them here and there and everywhere... yup I'm not making much sense is it a hangover?...lol nope sorry I did not party that hard last night, though I may have wanted to. So it's a new year, which means it's a new month and that brings us to a new spotlight on a very outspoken member of our awesome community, which you'll want to learn new stuff about. So here, let me introduce you:

Name:
Carm

Where do you live?
I live on the east coast of the United States in the state of New Jersey

What do you do for a living?
My career has taken me in many direction, I have a degree in Graphic Design. I have been a graphics supervisor for one of the largest trade show companies in the world. This past year my interests have been shifting and I have been involved more in Project Management and Social Media.

Tell me about your Gamertag?