Member of the Month July 2015 (Musquito)

Community Interviews

Found 11 posts - Go to Last Post

Ok all you kiddies in wonderland! I here it's the first of the month and with that I have to pick out of my magic hat and give you a new member of the month! This month we find yet another terror to be reckoned with when it comes to the Windows Phone games, this gamer has been around, but it almost wasn't so.. sit right back and hear the tale of one of our very own....

Name:
Lindsay

What do you do for a living?
I work as a personnel administration employee making sure everyone gets their salary in time.

Tell me about your Gamertag?
I did not create a gamertag on my very old Xbox as I did not have a credit card back in those days. Unfortunately you could not pay with a prepaid card for a subscription for Xbox Live. By the time I got my first Xbox 360, I tried out a lot of possible gamertags but they were all taken. While thinking of another one I saw a mosquito flying around in my room. I thought to myself “why not” and I entered “ Musquito ”. I was glad it was still free, probably because I spelled it wrong. I have some resemblances with those little animals: during summertime I am annoying, make a lot of noise and I bite... Well that last part is not true.

When did you start playing?