Rock Band DLC - Week 48, Mötley Crüe’s “Dr. Feelgood”

Xbox 360

Found 1 post

So this week we've got a lot of Mötley Crüe to chew through, this is another album in only two weeks too, so it seems that Harmonix are doing there best to beat GH:WT by giving themselves a much bigger song list.

The album is available for [MSPOINTS]1280[/MSPOINTS] and the individual songs are:

-All Masters-
  • “Dr. Feelgood” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Slice of Your Pie” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Rattlesnake Shake” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Kickstart My Heart” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Without You” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Sticky Sweet” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “She Goes Down” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]
  • “Time for Change” - [MSPOINTS]160[/MSPOINTS]

Oh, and I've decided thatI'm going to post these on Sundays now, because I'm usually drunk on the Friday/Saturday.
Hywel "The Archanist" Griffiths
News Editor & Reviewer

Sign up for a new account. It's free and easy!

Sign up for an account

Already have an account? Login here

Login to your account