No Doubt Singles Hit Rock Band Tuesday

Xbox 360

Found 1 post

Harmonix officially announced the next wave of Rock Band DLC earlier this afternoon so I thought I'd share the news with everyone. If you're a No Doubt fan, you're going to love Tuesday's DLC release. Coming to the Xbox Live Marketplace on December 9th will be a bunch of No Doubt Singles spanning the years 1992-2003. Cleverly titled, the No Doubt: The Singles 1992-2003 pack will set you back [mspoints]160[/mspoints] per song or [mspoints]1600[/mspoints] for the whole shabang. For a listing of the songs hitting the XBLM on Tuesday, check out the handy dandy list below.

  1. Just a Girl
  2. It's My Life
  3. Hey Baby
  4. Bathwater
  5. Sunday Morning
  6. Hella Good
  7. Underneath It All
  8. Excuse Me Mr.
  9. Running
  10. Spiderwebs
  11. Simple Kind of Life
  12. Don't Speak
  13. Ex-Girlfriend
All tracks are master recordings.

For all Rock Band DLC song credits, please go here.
Join the official Gamertag Nation club on Xbox Live here.

Sign up for a new account. It's free and easy!

Sign up for an account

Already have an account? Login here

Login to your account

Similar Threads